How to Check E Shram Card Payment Status Online, State-wise Beneficiary List

E Shram Card Payment Status Check Online @ | How to Check E Shram Card Payment Status Online, State-wise Beneficiary List |

In this article, we will go through the E shram Card Payment Status 2022. As we are aware of the E Sharam scheme, millions of citizens of the state are taking benefits from the scheme. This article is about those who have already applied for the  E shram Card and are taking benefits from this scheme. In this article, we will go through the card payment status and also the payment dates for the scheme. Additionally, we will also go through how to check payment status through the online portal of the scheme.

Nrega Payment List
PMAY Status 2023
PMAY Gramin List नाम देखे
PMAY Online Form
PM Kisan 12th Installment Status Check
E Shram Card Download 
PM Modi Yojana 2022
NREGA Payment List 
PM Kisan eKYC Payment Status 2022

The scheme is very important for the labourers and workers of the country. Under the scheme, millions of unorganised workers are registered and frequently ask for the payments from the government. The government of India has also initiated a process in which the applicants of the scheme can check the scheduled date of the card payments from the government. payment

E shram Card Payment Status Overview

Name of the SchemeE shram Card
launched byGovernment of India
BeneficiariesLabour and workers
benefits1000 payment
Mode of amount transferDirect to banks
stateAll States and UT

Date of payment

The particular date of payment is not yet issued by the government, but soon in the coming month, the citizens will receive an amount of one thousand rupees in their bank accounts. Citizens can also check their payment status through the official portal of the scheme.

Procedure to check online payment of E Shram Card

The simple steps to check the online payment status of the E shram Card are as

  • A link will be blink on the home page of the portal with “Beneficiary Status Check.” Click on the same link.
  • Now you have to enter some details like your Aadhaar number, Eshram Card Number, or UAN number with date of birth.
  •  Now you have to enter the submit button and the payment details will be shown to you
Name of StateLinks
Arunachal PradeshCheck Now
AssamCheck Now
Andhra PradeshCheck Now
BiharCheck Now
ChandigarhCheck Now
ChattisgarhCheck Now
DelhiCheck Now
GoaCheck Now
GujaratCheck Now
HaryanaCheck Now
Himachal PradeshCheck Now
JharkhandCheck Now
Jammu & KashmirCheck Now
KarnatakaCheck Now
KeralaCheck Now
Madhya PradeshCheck Now
MaharashtraCheck Now
ManipurCheck Now
MizoramCheck Now
NagalandCheck Now
OdishaCheck Now
PunjabCheck Now
RajasthanCheck Now
SikkimCheck Now
TelanganaCheck Now
Tamil NaduCheck Now
UttarakhandCheck Now
Uttar PradeshCheck Now
West BengalCheck Now

Leave a Comment