MGNREGA Works List Pdf Download, NREGA Job Card List All State

MGNREGA Works List 2023-24 :- Mahatma Gandhi National Rural Employment Guarantee Act (MGNREGA) provides job cards to poor families across the country which contains the details of the work to be done by the job card holder or NREGA beneficiary. The principle of this program is that the national government should legally provide 100 days of wage work at any rate in the country. Every year these job cards are prepared for beneficiary which can be easily checked on the official website of MGNREGA Works List This article includes Key Highlights, Objective, Steps to check MGNREGA List, etc.

MGNREGA Works List 2024

The MGNREGA Works List 2024 tells the complete details of the individuals who are registered with the local gram panchayat under this scheme. It also acts as an identity card of the individual as it contains details of the NREGA registered individuals such as name, NREGA registration number, details of applicants in the household, etc. and also serves as documentary proof of the worker’s entitlements. The central government has proposed this scheme in the view to give atleast 100 days of work for unemployed one.

SECC 2011 List Name Check

Overview of MGNREGA Works List 2023-24

Name of the ArticleMGNREGA Works List 2023-24
Full FormMahatma Gandhi National Rural Employment Guarantee Act
Launched ByBy Union Ministry of Rural Development
BeneficiariesCitizens of the Country
Mode of ApplicationOnline
ObjectiveTo provide online facility to the citizens to view the agenda related to MGNREGA
BenefitsOnline facility to view work list
CategoryCentral Government Schemes
CoverageAll rural areas in India
Registration DateThroughout the year
Official Website

Objective of MGNREGA Works List 2023-24

The objectives of the scheme are as follows:

  • Primary objective of the scheme is to allow the citizens of the country to see the list of various jobs to be provided under MGNREGA.
  • Another objective of the scheme is to provide the jobs under the MGNREGA.
  • To provide at least 100 days of unskilled manual work as guaranteed employment to every household in rural areas.

MGNREGA Works List 2024

  • Construction of PMAY building for community
  • Construction of state schemes
  • Construction of Anganwadi buildings for community
  • The construction of gram panchayat
  • Construction of food grain storage building
  • Construction of kitchen shed/ Bharat Nirman Seva Kendra building for community
  • Repair and maintenance of building

Key Features of NREGA Job Card List

Some features of the NREGA Job card list are as follows:

  • The Ministry of Rural Development is manage to prepare the job card for the poor citizen of all states.
  • The list of all the people in your region can be checked online in your area/village using NREGA Job Card.
  • The citizen who had their name in the NREGA list can apply for the MNREGA Scheme.
  • This list is applied for all 29 states as well as to all Union Territories.
  • The Job Card List provides information about the period of employment received by the person, fixed duration and the work on which the employment was offered.

Documents Required

To apply for NREGA job card, you have to submit the following documents:

  • Filled application form with the details of all the adult members of the household who are willing to work under NREGA.
  • A passport size photograph of each applicant.
  • Aadhaar card or any other identity proof such as voter ID card, PAN card, ration card, etc.
  • Bank account passbook or post office savings account passbook.

Eligibility Criteria

  • One has to meet the following criteria to be eligible for NREGA job card
  • Applicant must be a citizen of India and should be a resident of a rural area.
  • The applicantsage must be between 18 years to 60 years.
  • The applicant must not have any other source of income or employment.

Procedure to Register under NREGA Job Card

To register under NREGA job card, please follow the steps mentioned below:

  • Visit your gram panchayat office and ask for a registration form or download it online.
  • Fill the form with required details and attach the mandatory documents such as Aadhaar card, voter ID card, ration card, etc.
  • Submit the form at the gram panchayat office and wait for verification of your details.
  • You will be issued a NREGA job card with your name, address, category, date of registration, etc after verification.
  • You can also check your name in the NREGA job card list online by selecting your state, district, block and panchayat.

How to Check and Download NREGA Job Card List

To download the job card list please follow these steps:

  • Visit the Official Website.
  • Click on the link that says “Job Card / Pay Order / Muster Roll”.
  • Choose your state, district, block and village from the lists.
  • Click on the “Proceed” button.
  • You will see a list of people who have a job card in your village.
  • You can look for your name or job card number by typing it in the box or choosing a year or group.
  • To get your job card, click on the “Download” icon next to your name.
  • You will also able to see, how much money you received or your work duration by clicking on different icons.
  • You can print or save your job card as a PDF file to use later.

NREGA Job Card List 2023 State Wise

S.No.                                StateLink
1West BengalClick Here
2Uttar PradeshClick Here
UttarakhandClick Here
4Tamil NaduClick Here
5TripuraClick Here
6SikkimClick Here
7RajasthanClick Here
8PunjabClick Here
9PondicherryClick Here
10OdishaClick Here
11NagalandClick Here
12MizoramClick Here
13MeghalayaClick Here
14 ManipurClick Here
15MaharashtraClick Here
16Madhya PradeshClick Here
17LakshadweepClick Here
18KeralaClick Here
19KarnatakaClick Here
20JharkhandClick Here
21Jammu and KashmirClick Here
22Himachal PradeshClick Here
23HaryanaClick Here
24GujaratClick Here
25GoaClick Here
26Dadra and Nagar HaveliClick Here
27Daman and DiuClick Here
28ChandigarhClick Here
29ChhattisgarhClick Here
30Bihar Click Here
31AssamClick Here
32Arunachal PradeshClick Here
33Andhra PradeshClick Here
34Andaman and NicobarClick Here

Leave a Comment