MGNREGA work list 2023: Pdf Download Job Card List, District Wise

MGNREGA Works List Check Online & Download Pdf of All States at nrega.nic.inMgnrega Payment Details, Nrega Job Card List 2022-23 & Payment Status Check

There are so many schemes and portals has been launched for the citizens to provide them employment and better job opportunities, so here is another initiation which is called MGNREGA work list, which is basically a form of online services. Under this initiation citizens who live in rural areas get huge job opportunities, because there are so many people who have low labor and best experiences but they did not get the opportunity which they deserve. In this article we will provide you all the important aspects regarding this MGNREGA Works List 2023 there is benefits application procedure, features and other details are available here.

MGNREGA Works List

MGNREGA Work List 2023

The MGNREGA job posting is an integral part of the MGNREGA program managed by the Union Ministry of Rural Development, a type of online service. Through this online service, every citizen of the country can find out about the various agendas available within the framework of the MGNREGA system from the comfort of their own home. The creation of MGNREGA employment cards for rural residents of all states who are considered economically disadvantaged is the responsibility of the Department of Rural Employment.

MGNREGA Payment Details 

Overview Details of MGNREGA Work List

Name of the ArticleMGNREGA Works List
Launched ByBy Union Ministry of Rural Development
BeneficiariesIndian Citizens
ObjectiveTo Provide Online Facility to the Citizens to View the Agenda related to MGNREGA
BenefitsOnline Facilities
Application ModeOnline Mode

Objective of MGNREGA Work List 2023

The main objective of this initiation is to provide possibility for all the citizens of India, so that they can wee the work list. All residents of India can now receive MGNREGA schedule and payment information. Residents save time and money by using this online service, and these improvements also make the system more transparent. Both citizens’ time and money will be saved andtransparency will also come into the system. MGNREGA acts as a registered farm worker tool that allows registered workers to earn money to support themselves without employing unskilled workers.

Online Payment Work List of MGNREGA

Recently the authorities is using the registered bank account to sent money to all the beneficiaries, and then they will transfer money through Aadhar Card or Bank details. The payment list is also available on the official website, in case applicants wants to check the list you can visit there. There are applicants who wants to check their names in the payment list, these people are advised to go to the same website, there you will get all the detailed information.

Details Regarding NREGA Job Card

  • The authorities of MGNREGA have announced the payment list 2022-23 which is available on the official website.
  • For instance, the authorities are transferring money to all the beneficiaries through electronically to their registered bank accounts.
  • The government have done a great job that they have digitalised all the services under MGNREGA so that applicants can access anywhere anytime.

Eligibility Criteria of MGNREGA

  • In order to get benefited from this initiation, applicants should be the residence of India.
  • And the age of the applicants should be 18 or more than that, then you can apply for this programme.
  • If he/she is going to apply for the NREGA, you must have unskilled.

Required Documents

  • Aadhar Card
  • Ration card
  • Photograph
  • Age certificate
  • Residence certificate
  • Income certificate
  • Mobile Number

Procedure to Check MGNREGA Work List 2023

  • If you are willing to check the MGNREGA work list then you have to visit the official website.
MGNREGA Works List
  • After that, you have to choose the Job Card option and continue.
  • After tapping on it the union territory and states lists will appear you have to select your state, and continue.
  • And on the other page, you have to provide details like your financial year, district, blocks, and panchayat, and then tap on proceed option.
  • And that page have details of those people who will get benefited.
  • Now you have to click on your name in this list, find your name; Then click on your MGNREGA job card number.
  • If you click on your job card number, your job card information will be displayed. Access job duration, fixed time and working time information here.
  • After that you can see the card MGNREGA job card, download it.

MGNREGA Card Online Registration

  • First of all you have to go the official website of the website.
  • On the homepage of the official website. you must choose “Data Entry” under the Gram Panchayat heading.
  • a list of all states will appear on the screen. You must click the name of the state for which you want to register on this page.
  • a new page will load in front of you. On this page, you must input the following information:
  • Fiscal Year District Block Panchayat User ID
  • After providing all the necessary information, you input the captcha code and click “Login.

Check Your Name in MGNREGA Works List 2023

  • Go to the official website of the portal.
  • On the home page will open in front of you.
  • check your name in the MGNREGA Works List. Now a new page will be displayed on your screen.
  • On this new page, you will have been given the list of different states and union territories. You have to click on the option of your state from the various options given in this list.

NREGA Job Card List 2023 State Wise

S.No.                                StateLink
1West BengalClick Here
2Uttar PradeshClick Here
UttarakhandClick Here
4Tamil NaduClick Here
5TripuraClick Here
6SikkimClick Here
7RajasthanClick Here
8PunjabClick Here
9PondicherryClick Here
10OdishaClick Here
11NagalandClick Here
12MizoramClick Here
13MeghalayaClick Here
14 ManipurClick Here
15MaharashtraClick Here
16Madhya PradeshClick Here
17LakshadweepClick Here
18KeralaClick Here
19KarnatakaClick Here
20JharkhandClick Here
21Jammu and KashmirClick Here
22Himachal PradeshClick Here
23HaryanaClick Here
24GujaratClick Here
25GoaClick Here
26Dadra and Nagar HaveliClick Here
27Daman and DiuClick Here
28ChandigarhClick Here
29ChhattisgarhClick Here
30Bihar Click Here
31AssamClick Here
32Arunachal PradeshClick Here
33Andhra PradeshClick Here
34Andaman and NicobarClick Here

Leave a Comment