2023-24 List – मनरेगा जॉब कार्ड लिस्ट में अपना नाम चेक करे

The nrega nic in List by state has been made available by the National Rural Employment Directorate on the official website. Candidates who have submitted an application for a position under the Mahatma Gandhi National Rural Employment Guarantee Act (MGNREGA) can view their names on the Mahatma Gandhi nrega nic in 2023 List list by visiting the official website available for download and review. In this article we will give necessary information including its benefits, objective, eligibility and registration procedure. 2023-24 List

The scheme was described as a social policy that ensures the right to work. In the provincial territories of India. The fundamental tenet of this social measure and labour regulation is that, in order to increase citizen’s pleasure, the national government of India must formally give 100 days of paid work. The 2023 List Employment Guarantee Act provides poor individuals with a means of making money through unskilled labour.

The MGNREGA Act was approved by the government in 2005. Under this scheme the government gave low-income individuals a chance to make money. In a financial year, the NREGA system is used to give labour jobs for 100 days. The National Rural Employment Administration has published a list of NREGA jobs.

Mgnrega Payment Details

Overview 2023 List

Name of the SchemeNational Rural Employment Guarantee Act (NREGA)
Government authorityMinistry of Rural development, Government of India
BeneficiariesAdult members of every Rural household
Which stateAll Indian states including union territories 2023 List

Objective for 2023 List

On 7 September 2005 the Mahatma Gandhi National Rural Employment Guarantee Act, 2005 MGNREGA Job Card List was made public. Every rural household with adult members who volunteer to undertake unskilled manual labour must get at least 100 days of guaranteed pay employment each financial year according to the Act’s provision.

Benefits for Nrega Job Card List 2023

  • You no longer need to leave your home to view this Nrega Rojgar Card List online by visiting the official website on the internet.
  • This list is also available for download; use it to find job opportunities.
  • Every year, a Nrega Rojgar card is given to each citizen and this card contains all of the information about the holders of that card.
  • This Scheme is Available To Residents Of All States Throughout The Nation.

Mgnrega Job Card List 2023-24 Eligibility Criteria

  • Citizenship:- You must be a permanent citizen of India.
  • Age Requirement:- You must be at least 18 years of age.
  • Age Limit:- Your family income should be less than the average income limit.
  • Financial Vulnerability:- The scheme aims to support financially vulnerable individuals.
  • Guaranteed Employment:- Eligible individuals get a minimum of 100 days of guaranteed employment in a financial year.

Eligibility Criteria

  • The applicant must reside in India permanently.
  • Ration cards must be carried by the citizen.
  • Only applicants who are at least 18 years old may apply for NREGA Employment Cards.
  • Candidates Must Possess Talent And Willingness To Work.

Required Documents

  • The applicant Passport size photo
  • Aadhaar Card
  • Residence Certificate
  • Birth Certificate
  • Ration Card
  • Income Certificate
  • Mobile Number 2023-24 List कैसे देखें?

  • First you have to official website of the Nrega
  • The homepage will open in your screen.
nrega nic in 2023 list
  • You have to select your state in the option
  • Choose your District and village and other details
  • Click on the Submit button
  • Enter all the important details like job card number and proceed
  • The Nrega list will open in front of you.

NREGA Job Card Panchayat Wise Status Report

  • Go to the official website of the MGNREGA job panchayat wise status report,
  • A new page will appear in front of you.
  • You have click on the “Panchayats (GP/PS/ZP)”  option.
  • now you have seen the Panchayat wise status section
  • after then click on the submit option.

Process to check NREGA attendance online

  • To check Nrega Attendance online, first go to the official website
  • After visiting the official website, click on the Quick Access option on the home page of the official website.
  • After this a new page will open, click on the option of Panchayats GP/PS/ZP Login on that page.
  • After this, a new page will open in front of you, click on the option of Gram Panchayats on that page.
  • After this a new page will open in front of you. On that page you have to click on the option of Generate Reports.
  • After this the names of all the states will be clearly visible in front of you.

How To Download NREGA Job Card 2023-24

  • Go to the official website of the  Mahatma Gandhi National Rural Employment Guarantee Act (NREGA) at
  • Now look for the “Job Card” Section and on the website.
  •  It’s usually found under the “Transparency & Accountability” section.
  • Click on the link provided to access the NREGA Job Card List. You’ll be asked to select your state from a dropdown menu.
  • After selecting your state, choose your district and block from the options provided.
  • Once you’ve chosen your district and block, click on the “Proceed” button.

Mgnrega Job Card List 2023-24 Registration

  • Visit the official website of MNREGA.
  • Find the Registration section.
  • Fill in accurate personal and household information.
  • Upload required ID and income documents.
  • Link your Aadhar card for verification.
  • Wait for the authorities to verify your details.
  • Once approved, you will receive a unique job card number.
  • Check your name in NREGA Job Card List 2023.

Leave a Comment